Goulburn High School logo

Goulburn High School

Goulburn High School

Justice and Tenacity

Telephone02 4821 4022


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Key Contacts

Executive Team

Principal: Mr Yogesh Mani

Deputy Principal Inclusion and Support: Mrs Katherine Hyland

Deputy Principal (7, 9 and 11): Mr Justin Yee

Deputy Principal (8, 10 and 12) : Mrs Kaylene McCormick

Head Teachers

English: Mrs Anju Mani

Science: Ms Samantha Pellegrino

Maths: Mr Matthew Rivas

HSIE: Mr Raymond Happ

PDHPE: Mr Eddie Teague

TAS: Mr Mark White

Music: Mr Thady O’Connor

Support: Mr Jacob Sheehan

Wellbeing: Mrs Shanae Lynam

Year Advisors

Year 7: Mrs Melissa Arki

Year 8: Mr Mitchell Phelps

Year 9: Mr Jeffrey Chin

Year 10: Mr Connor Sherlock

Year 11: Ms Deanna Clements

Year 12: Ms Sherelle Murray 

Transition coordinator: Mr Andrew Strode

Internal sports coordinator: Mrs Ashley Mewburn

External Sports Coordinator: Ms Rhiannon Travers